GM Garry Kasparov (Russia)

My Story

Vol. 1: Teenage Prodigy

Vol. 2: Joining the Elite

Vol. 3: Rebels and Renegades

Vol. 4: Hitting the Wall

Vol. 5: Rite of Passage

Garry Kasparov is widely acknowledged as the #1 chess-player of all time. Kasparov was World Champion from 1985-2000 and is still the #1 ranked player in the world. He has one of the most remarkable achievements in modern chess - as winner of nine consecutive classical chess super-grandmaster tournaments (a streak that is yet to end!). His venture into the world of chess video authorship has, to date, produced the first five volumes of his remarkable Garry Kasparov - My Story chess video series.